The Departments


 

As each member of the body is different in function but all work together for a common good, so do the various departments of the church.

 

Pastors        

Garry A. Gordon, Senior Pastor

pastorgordon@lauderhillsda.org


Lester Elliott, Associate Pastor

pastorelliott@lauderhillsda.org

     
Departments        
Adventist Youth   Education
  Public Affairs & Religious Liberty
Tanisha Jones, ay@lauderhillsda.org   Jannette Hill, education@lauderhillsda.org   Neville Williams, religiousliberty@lauderhillsda.org
         
Church Clerks   Elders   Ushers
Marsha Samuels, churchclerk@lauderhillsda.org   Ezra Quarrie, elders@lauderhillsda.org   Marcia Gordon, ushers@lauderhillsda.org
         
Communication   Family Life   Sabbath School
Rubena Guy, communication@lauderhillsda.org   Shelly & Karl Pinnock, familylife@lauderhillsda.org   Monica Dixon, sabbathschool@lauderhillsda.org
    Men's Ministry - Kenneth Wilson    
Community Service   Women's Ministry - Olive Fisher   Safety
Olive Fisher, communityservice@lauderhillsda.org   Singles' Ministry - Isolyn Anderson   Kenneth Wilson, safetydept@lauderhillsda.org
         
Deaconesses   Health   Seniors
Judith Hudson, deaconesses@lauderhillsda.org   Yvette Lewis, healthdept@lauderhillsda.org   Osborne Guy, seniors@lauderhillsda.org
         
Deacons   Pathfinders & Adventurers
  Social Affairs
Donald Martin Sr., deacons@lauderhillsda.org   Marlene Hunt, Pathfinder Director
Shana Forrester-Andrew, Adventurer Director
pathfinders@lauderhillsda.org 
  Hyacinth James, socialaffairs@lauderhillsda.org
         
Disability   Personal Ministries   Stewardship
Leo Martin, disabilitydept@lauderhillsda.org   Everton Prince Sr., personalministries@lauderhillsda.org   Floyd Wilson, stewardship@lauderhillsda.org
         
Interest Coordinator Prison Ministries Technology
Luciana Esnard, interestcoordinator@lauderhillsda.org Livingstone Wright, prisonministries@lauderhillsda.org Dave Adden, technology@lauderhillsda.org